Administrative Staff

Cindy Gautier

Director of Business Operations

Office: 403 Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-3286
Email: cindyg@vt.edu

Joli Huynh

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: 117C Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-8225
Email: jolih@vt.edu

Karen Iannaccone

Research Assistant, Kingston and Santos Groups

Office: 3111A Hahn Hall South
Phone: 540-231-3978
Email: kareni10@vt.edu

Kezia Johnson

General Chemistry Administrative Assistant

Office: 109 Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-2876
Email: keziajo@vt.edu

Beth Kast

Fiscal Technician

Office: 401 Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-3383
Email: bkast1@vt.edu

Amy Kokkinakos

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Office: 117B Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-4239
Email: amyk@vt.edu

Corrin Lundquist

Public Relations & Assistant to the Chair

Office: 480D Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-5392
Email: clund5@vt.edu

Susan Saxe

Main Office Administrative Assistant

Office: 480 Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-5966
Email: susan17@vt.edu

EMillie Shephard

Business Services Specialist

Office: 401 Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-1180
Email: eloope@vt.edu

Brandi Webb

Human Resources Coordinator

Office: 405 Davidson Hall
Phone: 540-231-3574
Email: bowens20@vt.edu

Chemistry Support Services Staff

Mehdi Ashraf-Khorassani

Manager, Mass Spec and Chromatography Center

Office: 1004 Hahn Hall South
Email: mashraf@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8221

Bill Bebout

Director of Undergraduate Labs

Office: 304 Hahn Hall North
Email: wbebout@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1940

Steve Breeding

IT Support Technician

Office: 1109 Hahn Hall South
Email: steveb23@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8142

Claudia Brodkin

Undergraduate Lab Coordinator

Office: 411 Hahn Hall North
Email: clbrodki@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8230

Sharelle Carbaugh

Stockroom Supervisor

Office: 171 Davidson Hall
Email: sfdillon@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7795

Michelle Dalton

General Chemistry Lab Supervisor

Office: 205 Hahn Hall North
Email: mdalton1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7594

Xu Feng

Scientist Manager, Surface Analysis Lab

Office: 008 Hahn Hall South
Email: xufeng@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6604

Marmar Haghighi Khomami

Lecture Demonstrator

Office: 281A Davidson Hall
Email: marmar1@vt.edu

Phone: 540-231-3471

Geno Iannaccone

Director, Analytical Services

Office: 006 Hahn Hall South
Email: genoi@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6578

Larry Jackson

Computer Systems Engineer

Office: 1111 Hahn Hall North
Email: ljackson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8257

Ken Knott

NMR Spectroscopist & Assistant Manager

Office: 006 Hahn Hall South
Email: kknott@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0885

Negin Nazem

Laboratory Technician

Office: 306D Hahn Hall North
Email: nnazem@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2949

Murthy Shanaiah

NMR Spectroscopist

Office: 002 Hahn Hall South
Email: nmrns@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8256

Carla Slebodnick

X-Ray Crystallographer

Office: 306E Hahn Hall North
Email: slebod@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1848

Kiaya Vincent

Laboratory Assistant

Office: 411 Hahn Hall North
Email: kiaya13@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1488

Tom Wertalik

Facilities Manager & Glassblower

Office: 480A Davidson Hall
Email: wertalik@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6111

Research Centers Staff

Charles Carfagna

MMDC Facilities Manager

Office: Suite 265 ICTAS II
Email: carfagna@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6251

Kim Felix

MACR Degree Program Administrator

Office: Suite 110 ICTAS II
Email: kfelix@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6717

Laurie Good

Institute Coordinator, Molecular Sciences Software Institute (MolSSI)

Office: 1880 Pratt Drive, Suite 1100 (MC 0561)
Email: laurieg@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4457

Lesia Pristas

ACS POLY Division Staff

Office: 110 ICTAS II
Email: lesiar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3029

Kathy Mitchem

ACS POLY Division Staff

Office: 110 ICTAS II
Email: kathyl@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3029