(January 13, 2020)  Each academic year, the Graduate School, through the College of Science, provides assistantships through the Graduate School Doctoral Assistantship program. In the Department of Chemistry, awardees are nominated by their research advisors and selected based on strong evidence of research productivity; demonstrated leadership, creativity and independence; and excellent academic performance in the core and foundation requirements. This spring's awardees are Chris Sibley from the Santos Group, Zhengrui Xu from the Lin Group, Kristyna Cagasova from the Carlier Group, and Ke Cao from the Liu Group. Congratulations to the awardees!